GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 254 0

Nanny Job Available with Dominican Family in Newtown, CTLuz's Nanny Job 2795863

Profile Photos (6) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

live-in Nanny needed

    Our Family

  • Dominican
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 14, 6
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 8yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Luz F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a small, caring family who enjoys assisting others and treating them with kindness. We value respect and hope to receive it in return. We have a passion for road trips and spending time in nature.

Job Description

the housekeeper's responsibility to ensure the house remains clean, including light daily kitchen cleaning. Because of the house's size, each level is cleaned weekly. In addition, the housekeeper is expected to supervise my 14 and 6-year-old children.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2024 - Sep 2024
From 7 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 04 Jun 2024
Member since 23 Jun 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
8yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
We prefer:
Female candidates
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Dominican
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Dubai

Grace N., 3494340

Living in: United Arab Emirates

Available: Mar 24 - Mar 24

Preferred cities: Englefield

...

Au Pair Job in Boulogne-Billancourt

Julie R., 2345201

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Jul 24 - Sep 24

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

IMPORTANT = to comply to french laws I am looking for a <30 y.o person exclusively.I...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X