GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with Belgian Family in Strasbourg, FranceNicolas's Nanny Job 2789510

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

We‘re looking for you

    Our Family

  • Belgian
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 11,10,7
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • English , Flemish , French and German are required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Nicolas R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hi, i’m German and my wife is Belgian. Our kids were born in Berlin and Brussels. Now we just arrived from Vienna and we‘ll stay for 4 years in Straßburg. We‘re looking for somebody, who loves to play with children. They are quiet creative and love to play outside. On the other hand, they also play games, do sports or things like cooking. Our last babysitter stayed with us 4 years, the whole period in Vienna. So, Now we‘re looking forward to meet you. Best regards Family

Job Description

You‘ve to pick-up the children from school around 5:00 o‘clock. After that, you can play, make sport, do the homework or other things with them until around 7:00 p.m. Sometimes we need a babysitter in the evening, but it’s not that often.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Dec 2019
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Aug 2019
Member since 10 Jun 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English, Flemish, French, German is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Flemish
French
German



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Nippori

Ashleigh Kay W., 2834653

Living in: Japan

Available: Nov 19 - Jun 20

Hello My name is Ashleigh, you can just call me Ash. I'm a 24 English female that ...

Nanny Job in Tallinn

Mari - Liis P., 2848931

Job Location: Harjumaa, Estonia

Job starts: Nov 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X