GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
13% 9 0

Nanny in John Day, OR, Seeks Nanny Job.Brittney's Nanny Profile 2786966

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

CPR certified, Experience with medical handicaps.

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for France
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 190 Lbs or 86 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Brittney S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am very out going. I love to travel and I love kids. I come from a family of 4 children. I was a nanny for almost 3 years for a family with 8 children. I am also currently a nanny in France for a family with 2 twin babies. I am a Certified Nurses Assistant and I am CPR certified. Some of my hobbies are, cooking, baking, learning new cultures, traveling, reading and sewing. I am a very practical girl. I know how to clean, cook, sew, garden, milk cows, farm, and pretty much everything it takes to run a smooth household. I am also open to all religions and races! I am also open to dressing however is appropriate in your country. I do not have a membership to this website so feel free to send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Oct 2021
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Dec 2019
Member since 05 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from La Habra

Kacie B., 2860200

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Jun 21

...

Au Pair Job in Stone Mountain

Ali K., 2775834

Job Location: GA, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are a family who loves travel, various cultures and learning....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X