GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
2% 13 0

Nanny Job Available with Other Family in Electric City, WAJennifer's Nanny Job 2779842

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Rural family in Washington state seeks full-time nanny

    Our Family

  • Other
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 5 & 1
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Jennifer K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

Hello! We are a family of four living in rural Washington State. We have two children; a girl Names Belle who is 5 and a boy named Beau who is 1. We are looking for full-time childcare that would include dropping off and picking up our daughter from school. Additionally, we would like some basic food prep and house pick-up/decluttering, including helping with some laundry and other day-to-day house chores. We have a house cleaner so deep cleaning would not be expected. We gave a medium sized rescue dog and a cat, also a rescue. We live in a very rural but extremely beautiful part of Eastern Washington. Summers are hot and dry; Winters are cold with snow. There are lots of outdoor recreation opportunities, including hunting, fishing, hiking and water sports. Are children have no special needs, are relatively good eaters and do not have any behavioral issues at this time. Our daughter loves art. I would love for her to learn a second language-bonus points for Spanish! I myself speak proficiently. We have three vehicles and would offer one to our nanny if need be. Our children are currently in full-time day care. However, I work full time as a physician and my husband is a forester and we have no family near by to help. Thus, we are searching for more help! Thanks for reading this far and don't hesitate to reach out with additional questions!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Aug 2019
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 24 Jun 2019
Member since 20 May 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
We speak:
English
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Ballerup

Jamie K., 1594032

Living in: Denmark

Available: Aug 16 - Sep 16

Dear Family, I'm Jamie, 22yrs old looking for a family. I currently living here in ...

Au Pair Job in Hellerup

Gentofte D., 2793862

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Jun 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Please read our profile and send a motivated application (not a copy of your profile...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X