GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
84% 39 0

Nanny Job Available with German Family in Zurrieq, MaltaCarsten's Nanny Job 2778819

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

German family in Dublin and Malta looking for a Nanny

    Our Family

  • German
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 3-4
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Carsten S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a German family living in Dublin and Malta, as due to the nature of our work we travel frequently during the week, whereas in general one of us is always with our son in the same country. Our son is now 3,5 years old and we require a full time nanny from June / July 2019. We are an active family, our week-ends we usually spend either sightseeing, relaxing or doing sports (sailing, biking, running etc.). If you have questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are looking forward to hear from you.

Job Description

We are looking for a nanny (live in) from the June / July 2019 onwards. We require a mature, reliable and trustworthy person, and who preferably has raised an own child already, with a sweet character and happy nature. Your responsibilities will include (not exhaustive): Playing with; going for a walk as well as bring him to a playgroup / day-care / kindergarden; Teaching - Letters, Numbers, Spelling, preparing him for sleep; change clothing; bathing and preparing his food. Doing some light household works and occasionally washing clothes and vacuuming. On the weekends you will be off and free to join us or spend some private time for yourself. We will provide you a separate bedroom (incl. TV and Internet) with bathroom. You will have a free leap card & bus ticket in Malta. And all meals & bills are included. We are looking for EU nationals or holders of a Schengen Visa which we would employ on a full time basis. If this advert is of interest for you, we would like to hear from you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Jul 2019
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Jun 2019
Member since 08 Nov 2015

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English
German



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Abu Dhabi

Shamma A., 2768725

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: May 19 - May 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are a simple family of 3 residing in Abu Dhabi in the UAE. My son is 5 months old...

Babysitter Job in Hong Kong

Barbara N., 2330867

Job Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

We are a family of five plus two little dogs. We are British but live in Tokyo, Jap...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X