GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Jakarta, Indonesia, Seeks Nanny Job.Yulita's Nanny Profile 2775756

Profile Photos (7) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Teacher sunday school in my church for 7 years


  • 30-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has a visa for Japan
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs


  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Yulita Y.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hi im from Indonesia, I have experince as teacher in sunday school for 7 years, the age of children i take care is between 0-13years old, ussually i telling the bible story, arrange activity or games, teaching dance for christian days like chistmas etc. I have big family, 5 sisters and 2 brothers. Just my little sister, little brother and me not getting merried yet. ?? We used to live to sharing and caring each other. We love lunch and go together. Now i have 5 nephew and 3 niece, I take care of my nephew and niece too since i was in high school until now. I can cooking and play some music (like piano, guitar, And flute but all just basic), make up artist for natural make up, massage, and if you teach me something new ill excited to learn that. Why i wanna do join this job? I love children and for me children is the most important in the world, cause the world built from children. Remember Thomas Alfa Edison, his mom inspiring us. From children u can make great people. In the end, I wish i can be a part of your family.


Available May 2019 - Sep 2019
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 18 May 2019
Member since 11 May 2019
Good health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Munich

Ciara H., 1926172

Job Location: Bayern, Germany

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-out


Au Pair Job in Altea

Adelina B., 2821096

Job Location: Comunidad Valenciana, Spain

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 10 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.