GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 2 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Kaiserslautern, GermanyPhillip's Nanny Job 2769810

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

U.S. family now in Germany seeking caring Nanny.

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 0, 4
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Phillip D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear Candidate, I'm looking for additional support for my wife in caring for our two young children. She has been ill since the birth of our daughter and, as she recovers, needs help with the normal running of the household. We are looking for someone who is kind, patient, and adores children. A good candidate could start soon with a duration of employment dependent on my wife's recovery. We are a loving family located near the IKEA in Kaiserslautern. I look forward to interviewing you soon!

Job Description

We are looking for weekday help between 9am - 5pm in caring for our 4 year old son and 6+ month daughter, as well as some minor housekeeping and errand running. We are located in Kaiserslautern with easy access to A6, shopping, and medical care facilities, as needed, and are willing to pay fairly for the extra help.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - May 2019
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 21 May 2019
Member since 27 Apr 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 30 miles or 48 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
13 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Austrian
  • - Belgian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Croatian
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Italian
  • - Slovenian
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Abu Dhabi

Shamma A., 2768725

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: May 19 - May 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are a simple family of 3 residing in Abu Dhabi in the UAE. My son is 5 months old...

Babysitter Job in Munich

Madeleine S., 2769931

Job Location: Bayern, Germany

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X