GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
17% 3 0

Nanny Job Available with French Family in London, United KingdomElena's Nanny Job 2768570

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

After school nanny needed

    Our Family

  • French
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 10,13
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Elena B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

A French family with a dog living near St. John’s Wood is looking for a kind and responsible part-time, live out nanny/tutor. Primary responsibilities will be to assist a 9 (turning 10) year old girl with homework from school and in general learning as well as accompanying her to various activities. She is very bright, curious and engaging, and will need someone who is academically capable. There will also be occasional trips to museums, etc. Working hours will generally be after about 4 pm, starting with school pickup (about 4 days a week), with occasional evenings. Weekend work may be required as well. The position will start in September 2018 and will pay £14 per hour. Prospective candidates will need/need to be: Prior experience working with a family A native English speaker Degree educated Basic cooking skills Reliable CRB check If interested, please send your CV and a short covering email detailing your suitability for the role.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Aug 2019
From 3 - 20 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Jul 2019
Member since 24 Apr 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
17 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - British
We speak:
French



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Igualada

Sara T., 2620696

Living in: Spain

Available: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Preferred cities: London

...

Nanny from Beausoleil

FARA R., 2765509

Living in: France

Available: May 19 - May 19

Preferred cities: Beausoleil,Monte-Carlo

Hello!I'm Fara,Parents, it is extremely important that your child will be in great c...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X