GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
1% 131 0

Au Pair Job Available with Australian Family in Perth City, Australiaanita's Au Pair Job 2752223

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Inner city perth family looking for demi-pair

    Our Family

  • Australian
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 2 and 6
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact anita c.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a fun-loving Perth family of four that enjoy getting out and about and enjoying the great weather. We live centrally in the wonderful suburb of West Leederville in Perth – close to the city, Kings Park, City beach, Lake monger and other cafes and restaurants in neighbouring suburbs of Leederville and Subiaco. We are easy going and have a passion for travel and sharing other cultures of the world. We are open minded and enjoy welcoming new people into our home and sharing new experiences and learning. Our two children are Zara aged almost six and Archer aged two years. Both kids have a lovable nature. Zara is very nurturing and caring, she is in year one of school and loves to help look after her brother Archer. Archie is constantly laughing and smiling and is gentle natured. We would love the experience of sharing our family life - we feel we have a lot to offer and in return a second Australian family for life. We look forward to hearing from you. Thanks again Anita, James, Zara and Archer

Job Description

We are a family of four looking for assistance with caring for our two year old son for Monday from 9-3 and for some afternoon school pick ups on thursday and friday for our six year old daughter (3.00-5.30) and picking up our 2 year old son from daycare on thursday and friday at 2.30-5.30. Some general help with the evening/morning routine during the weekdays and cooking dinner twice a week. We would also like some assistance with laundry, general assistance with tidying up after dinner etc and light cleaning.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2019 - Apr 2019
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Mar 2019
Member since 09 Mar 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Canadian
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - British
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Irish
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - Scottish
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Tillsonburg

Elisabeth d., 2754530

Living in: Canada

Available: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Preferred cities: Perth,Masterton,Sint-Niklaas

Dear Family I am well experienced with children of all ages including newborn until...

Housekeeper Job in Burst

Christy P., 2416719

Job Location: Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X