GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Personal Assistant in Nairobi South, Kenya, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Dina's Personal Assistant Profile 2751051

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Am hardworking person with good communication skills .

    Personal

  • 38-year old female
  • Kenyan
  • Living in Kenya
  • Has a passport for Kenya
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Dina w.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

hi,im dina from kenya a very ambitious ,social person with good communication skill and ready to work with any employer or family willing to have me as their personal assistant .I Love my work with passion therefore i believe in giving quality services to my prospective employer .l have over12 years in the same field and it has been lots of fun to run errands for my boss ,fix schedules ,run his business and travel plans too.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 100 words per minute using a QWERTY or Dvorak keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2019 - Dec 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Mar 2019
Member since 06 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Evangelical Protestant
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Kenya
  • - South Africa
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Nairobi
  • - Long Ashton
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Fort Myers

Michelle V., 2755495

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Bridgehampton

Raquel P., 2034229

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello! We are a family of five looking for a fun loving, responsible and warm AuPair...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X