GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Linwood, NJDermot's Au Pair Job 2741402

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun at the beautiful Jersey Shore!

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 3months, 2 and 4
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Dermot L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hi there, my name is Kathleen and my husband name is Dermot and originally from Co. Limerick. Our sons names are Seamus 4, Cal 2 and Ronan 3 months. We run a busy little Irish Pub in Somers Point NJ and we are looking for a candidate to keep the boys entertained while we work the busy summer season. We are a fun loving, music loving family with a great sense of adventure and we love where we live and we love what we do for a living! We are located about 5 miles from Atlantic City, an hour from Philadelphia and 2 1/2 hours from NYC. This area is an awesome place to live and you will have access to car so you can explore the area. We are laid back and flexible and we want you to enjoy our time with our family

Job Description

We are looking for somebody to help look after our boys as we run a busy Irish pub at the Jersey Shore. Candidates will be required to be flexible with schedule working between 40 to 45 hours a week. They must drive so they can take kids to the nearby beach.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2019 - May 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Feb 2019
Member since 06 Feb 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Irish
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Thalwil

margherita f., 2765050

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Doha

Aubrey and Michele W., 2704506

Job Location: Ad Dawhah, Qatar

Job starts: May 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

We’re an English South African family living in Qatar. We have two little busy boys ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X