GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
1% 5 0

Nanny Job Available with British Family in Palmerston North City, New ZealandPeter's Nanny Job 2739712

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Palmy two boys looking for live in Nanny/AuPair

    Our Family

  • British
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 7, 11
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Peter S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear AuPair/Nanny, Two active boys 7/11 need a loving and kind caregiver due to Dad's job as an orthopedic surgeon with fluctuating hours and on call commitments. Own Room, TV, DVD and bathroom are provided, car is available for use, inner city living. Two small loving dogs that love everyone are also here. Please enquire if this sounds interesting to you and ask any question that you may have.

Job Description

Getting boys out of bed and to school with breakfast Picking boys up from school Some house work (will employ cleaners additionally), Cooking in turns with Dad (depending on schedule) Available for night and weekends when Dad is on call (only every 2 months 1 weekend on average and one night a week from home, but sometimes needs to go and operate with junior doctors)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2019 - May 2019
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Feb 2019
Member since 01 Feb 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Thalwil

margherita f., 2765050

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Fort Washington

Stephen H., 2336732

Job Location: MD, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello future Aupair/Assistant. I think our job description is pretty thorough, bu...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X