GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 17 0

Nanny Job Available with Greek Family in Athens, GreeceAlexandra's Nanny Job 2737856

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

looking for live-in lady

    Our Family

  • Greek
  • 20-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age not born yet
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Alexandra K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear Candidate, We are a loving family, quiet and discrete. We do keep a balance between relationships and we respect each others space. We require a hard working individual who will manage to keep up with daily chores.

An example of a day’s work would be waking up in the morning, having breakfast ( we are athletes, so fridge is ALWAYS full with whatever you can imagine). A day would start of with some cleaning of the house such as bed making of the rooms( depending which house we are at), helping out on anything extra required as any member of the family would, and ofcourse assist with the baby’s responsibilities. I have to say that the first few months will be difficulty since i will require you to do what a husband would since he will be absent; such as waking up at night and helping out with the baby( making formula etc.) in general, there will be a lot of focus on helping out with the newborn ( feeding, taking care, changing, attending to etc.). You are not required to cook, but if something light is needed such as making food for the baby, or a light spaghetti dish for the day, i will be teaching you how to do so.

Finally, you will be signing a contract with the working hours required, your insurance papers, and annual vacation says off will be discussed. Tickets for returning to your home town for vacation will be paid by us, along with some pocket money for the trip. You will always have your own room and bathroom, along with a closet and all necessities.

I will be assisting you with all paperwork and once in a a while i will be in charge of providing you with new clothing ( shopping). All utilities such as dental utilities, special creams, shampoos, ladies things etc. will be provided by us. Doctor appointments will be covered by your insurance but whenever there is a need for that i will be taking you.

Generally speaking, we have ground rules at home, but we do want someone who will stay with us in the long run and so respecting each others space is essential.

Job Description

We are a young couple living in Greece and Qatar ( back and forth). My husband is Persian and i am Greek American. We are looking for a nice lady who will assist us in every day chores, shopping, cleaning, and with the new coming baby in December We are seeking for an individual whom we will trust in the long run and will have position in our family. At the moment we live in Qatar, the Pearl for a few months and then in Greece Athens. My husband is mostly away in the day, however I work from home so I am there most of the time. we will be travelling a lot so an EU VISA is required. If you are interested let us know!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Oct 2019
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Sep 2019
Member since 04 Sep 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - African
  • - Arab
  • - Azerbaijanian
  • - Bangladeshi
  • - Chilean
  • - Chinese
  • - Eritrean
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - British
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Irish
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - Filipino
  • - Indian
  • - Iranian
  • - Japanese
  • - Malaysian
  • - Maldivian
  • - Moldavian
  • - Mongolian
  • - Moroccan
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Magherafelt

Damian M., 2177152

Job Location: Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are an active family of six. We (Mum and Dad) are aged mid to late 30’s, a 17 yea...

Nanny Job in Thap Put

Anthony B., 2832594

Job Location: Phangnga, Thailand

Job starts: Oct 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

My wife and I are from the United States, (my wife was born in Thailand) and we are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X