GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
17% 11 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Truro, MAGenevieve's Au Pair Job 2692245

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Live on Beautiful Cape Cod for the summer!

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 3, 1
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Genevieve E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello, we are a mixed culture family, Nepali father and American mother with two beautiful boys. Our older boy Westley is high spirited and very outgoing with tons of energy, our younger child Luca is sweet and sensitive. We live on beautiful Cape Cod, almost the tip, out in the middle of the Atlantic ocean. There are stunning beaches, peaceful forests, pristine lakes, and awe-inspiring sand dunes. It's a nature lovers paradise. We are looking for someone with a lot of energy who loves children. Our needs are about 35-40 hours a week, mostly a set schedule so there is time available to enjoy everything that the Cape has to offer and/or to work a second part time summer job.

Job Description

Both parents work full time on different schedules, mother is gone during the day, father is gone at night. We need some help during the overlap times as well as bedtime, about 35-40 hours a week. Mother is former professional cook, great meals are included.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Sep 2019
From 5 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Jul 2019
Member since 12 Sep 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Indian
  • - Nepalese
  • - Thai
We speak:
English
Nepalese



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Fort Lauderdale

IZABELLA U., 2819995

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are looking for a nanny to help raise children in a loving, organized, healthy h...

Senior Caregiver Job in Meerssen

Cort-MacLean J., 2817146

Job Location: Limburg, Netherlands

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

A 24/7 in depth English speaking family home. Dozens of English programs available ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X