GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
19% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with German Family in Gaggenau, GermanyVeronica's Nanny Job 2683933

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

EU ONLY Nanny/ Aupair for 2 boys (3&5 years old)

    Our Family

  • German
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 3,5
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 2yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English , German and Russian are required
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Veronica K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

Our family is looking for a full time Nanny/ Aupair with an EU PASSPORT (a must!) to look after our two children, aged 3 & 5, for 5 days a week.
This position requires the nanny to be in sole charge of our 2 boys providing care, meals, activities and supervision throughout the day.
You must be patient, show empathy and care. Most importantly, honest, truthful and responsible.
Our boys have a lot of energy and need someone prepared to play games, entertain them. They are very lovely, smart and kind kids who love everyone who takes care of them and dedicates their attention.
-Confident to cook (only for kids not entire family) and perform kitchen duties and tidy after kids.
-Travel with us (our family travels a lot)
Other notes:
-Driver license is a plus
-We provide first aid course
-Accommodation not provided.In case of issues in finding one we can provide very basic apartment
-Must have European/ British passport


Available Jun 2023 - Aug 2023
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Last logged in 28 Mar 2023
Member since 22 Aug 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken English, German, Russian is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Kissimmee

Maria Rose A., 3213657

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jun 23 - Jul 23

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello from our family! We hope that you will be interested in coming to Central Flo...

Nanny Job in Barcelona

Eva A., 3361158

Job Location: Catalonia, Spain

Job starts: May 23 - May 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.