GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Manasquan Seeks Au Pair Job.Brianne's Au Pair Profile 2678744

Profile Photos (7) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Caring, Kind, and Experienced U.S. Sitter/Nanny

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Brianne B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, my name is Brianne! I am a young, caring, empathetic, and qualified child care-taker who would love to have the chance to be your Au pair. I am CPR certified and lifeguard certified and have lots of experience watching and caring for children. Currently, I could work from anytime this month, August, to September 4th, due to my college schedule. I previously worked as a life guard and swim instructor at a day camp in the U.S., and was given the responsibility to teach 30 children, aged from 3-9, how to swim. I have volunteered numerous times at a Local Children's Home and also a Local Children’s Club. I have also been babysitting within my family and for close friends for around 4 years now. I often babysit family members ranging in ages of 4 months to 12 years. I also have dogs of my own so I am very comfortable around pets. A little more about myself, my defining characteristics are my kindness, conscientiousness, and empathy towards others. I have traveled and moved a lot in my life and I will be going into my freshman year of college for Biology on September 4th. Constant passions of mine have always been hiking/being outdoors, reading, art, gardening, and playing my instruments. I would love to have the opportunity to help care for your children!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2018 - Sep 2018
From 1 - 5 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Aug 2018
Member since 08 Aug 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Ireland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Benahavis

cheyenne v., 2675126

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Sep 18 - Sep 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a Dutch family moving to Spain early September. We have two lovely children, ...

Au Pair Job in Wilmington

Nivia J., 2671525

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Aug 18 - Aug 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X