GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
25% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in LandstuhlMonica's Nanny Job in Landstuhl, Rhineland-Palatinate 2675640

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for someone to help us raise our sonwith love!

    Our Family

  • American
  • 20-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 3 months old
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 1yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Monica R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

My wife and I are both 24 years old and would love to meet you. We keep a very clean home and spend a lot of time traveling. I have a six week old son that needs all the attention in the world! We come from a Christian background and attend church regularly. We often have a lot of bbqs and enjoy getting our friends together for meals!

Job Description

My wife an I need someone who will become a part of the family. We both work very different schedules and would be willing to explain upon meeting with you. I have one small dog that just needs to be let out on occasion she loves walks and is house trained. I would love for our son to start hearing Deutch from a young age. Currently we only have two years left here in Germany but there is a possibility that we may stay for five more years.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2018 - Oct 2018
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Sep 2018
Member since 02 Aug 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 150 miles or 241 KM
Valid drivers license
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
11 or less years of education
Couples accepted
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Chelmsford

Patricia P., 2243223

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Dec 17 - Dec 17

Good day to you. I am looking for new employment within Carer / Nanny / House Keeper...

Au Pair from Pravetz

Stela S., 2708500

Living in: Bulgaria

Available: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Hello, i'm Stella from Bulgaria.I'm an open minded,calm and correct person.I will be...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X