GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with British Family in LondonTomilola's Nanny Job in London, England 2672994

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

London based family seeks an experienced nanny

    Our Family

  • British
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 2
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Tomilola O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a family of 3. There is a very relaxed atmosphere in our home. Our daughter is very playful but well behaved. We are both from large families and we have some family in the UK.

My husband works as an IT consultant and I work as a doctor but part time with Mondays off.

Our daughter is friendly. She loves being out, loves being active. She’s already talking a lot and picks up things very quickly.

We want a nanny that is reliable, open and outgoing. We want someone that loves working with children and can become like part of the family.

Job Description

A nanny for a 2 year old girl to start in September 2018. We will need a before and after school nanny for 35 hours a week from Tuesday-Friday (occasionally on Monday with a day of in lieu). We would like someone who is experienced with babies and toddlers; someone who is punctual, organised and reliable. We would like someone with a warm, fun-loving personality but also someone who can set boundaries and stick to them.

You would need to have recent CRB/DBS and paediatric first aid. We would like a non-smoker and preferably someone who drives (with a clean record).

Your duties would included, getting our daughter ready for nursery in the morning (including bathing and preparing breakfast), drop off and pick up from nursery. Taking her to after school activities and doing fun and educational activities with her at home. We would expect you to do light housework related to our daughter, including cooking and her laundry.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2018 - Sep 2018
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Jul 2018
Member since 26 Jul 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
17 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Sikatuna

Irene B., 2706012

Living in: Philippines

Available: Dec 18 - Jan 19

Dear future family, Good day, I'm Irene, I am 24 years old from Philippines Curren...

Au Pair Job in Leuven

Sylvia G., 2450180

Job Location: Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium

Job starts: Nov 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a Belgian family with two boys, who are ten and thirteen year...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X