GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
85% 3 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Fort Lauderdale, FLIZABELLA's Nanny Job 2906163

Profile Photos (14) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

South Florida Family Seeks Live in Nanny-Long Term

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 12 and 8
  • No pets
  • Spiritual - Not Religious
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact IZABELLA U.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are looking for a nanny to help raise children in a loving, organized, healthy home. We are seeking someone who is kind, knows how to get along nicely with children, energetic, enjoys children company, safe excellent driver, healthy cooking, help with homework and maintains organized home.

Job Description

I work full time so I am seeking someone who will be like a second mom or young grandma (wink) to my 12 year old girl and 8 year old boy . You would be careing for the children from the time they wake until time you put them to bed each evening 8:30pm. Cooking for kids, driving them to activities, laundry and cleaning of home while kids in school, would be the responsibilities of our nanny. A vehicle is provided for work use if needed. You would have your own bedroom shared bathroom in hallway. We live 20 minutes away from Beaches, parks, water parks, zoos, art museums ect.. (when kids are in school you will have some down time for personal errands ect.. as long as duties are completed)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Aug 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 27 Mar 2020
Member since 20 Sep 2011

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Russian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Sarnia

Melissa P., 2925712

Job Location: Ontario, Canada

Job starts: May 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: May 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X