GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
1% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in MidlandHannah's Au Pair Job in Midland, TX 2662052

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking an excellent Aupair!

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 2
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Hannah P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

My name is Hannah, my husbands name is Joe, and our 2 year old son is Mason! We live in Texas, expect it to rain rarely, hot summers and mild winters! We would love to meet candidates interested in providing a caring and loving environment for our son. He’s independent, fun and loving. We would love someone to prepare him in acedimics and if you’re a bilingual canidate we would prefer you to speak to him in that language so he can learn! Please contact us if you think our job is suited for you!

Job Description

Looking for someone to love and care for our son during our busy schedule. We love him more than anything and want him to have an excellent childhood! We would like someone to live in with us in our home, we have a spare room and bathroom. We would provide a vehicle to drive if the individual has a valid license. We would like someone to help with daily housekeeping and errands. If you are interested please contact our family!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2018 - Aug 2018
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Jul 2018
Member since 03 Jul 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from La Trinidad

evelia w., 2598306

Living in: Philippines

Available: Mar 18 - Dec 18

Dear future family, I am a well trained nanny for more than 4 years. When i was i...

Au Pair from Pravetz

Stela S., 2708500

Living in: Bulgaria

Available: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Hello, i'm Stella from Bulgaria.I'm an open minded,calm and correct person.I will be...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X