GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
90% 141 0

Nanny Job Available with British Family in OvacikJennifer's Nanny Job in Ovacik, Mugla 2659341

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au Pair / Live in Nanny

    Our Family

  • British
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 6,4,0
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • English and Turkish are required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Jennifer Y.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a British family that live in Fethiye (Mugla)Turkey.

We have three children, One boy and two girls. Our eldest children attend School Monday to Friday. The main care during the weekdays will be for our 8 month old baby girl. She is weaning and doing very well. She is a very happy girl who likes playing and attention as well as going for walks outdoors in the pram. We are looking for someone immediately to join our family. Duties include; Preparing meals for the Children, Light cooking for the family, Housekeeping, Tidying, Ironing but the main aspect is caring for our children.

Job Description

We are looking for a Live in Nanny full-time. We live in Fethiye, Mugla, Turkey. We have 3 Children, However the main care during the weekday will be for our 8 month old baby girl.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2018 - Nov 2018
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Oct 2018
Member since 28 Jun 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English, Turkish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Turkish
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Dar es Salaam

catherine nyamwiza m., 2695463

Living in: Tanzania

Available: Nov 18 - Dec 18

Preferred cities: London

I AM A WELL EXPERIENCED NANNY HAVING HAD MY OWN TWO CHILDREN AGED 15 & 19, WHOM I PE...

Au Pair Job in Alamosa

Terri B., 2568817

Job Location: CO, United States

Job starts: Oct 18 - Oct 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Prefer someone with experience as au pair but will consider other candidates as well...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X