GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
19% 6 0

Au Pair Job Available with German Family in Tandjungpinang, IndonesiaAntje's Au Pair Job 2657080

Profile Photos (15) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Assistance needed for private island living

    Our Family

  • German
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 7, 11
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Antje S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a family of four that is about to move to a private island in Indonesia. We have a passion for natural lifestyles and hope to find somebody who shares the same. We are a longterm raw food family (hunter gather style). We are working on creating a sustainable living environment on the island: building bamboo structure, growing our own food, living within and from nature....

Our two daughters, Aletheia almost 11 and Cosima 7 are very loving and outgoing. The have an endless creativity, love animals, stories, singing, dancing, playing and swimming outdoors...

Job Description

Assist us with life's necessity on a remote island. We are homeschooling our two daughters with an online support program. We are looking for somebody who can support them during their studies in the morning. Afternoon time is for outdoor play, swimming, exploring, art and creativity... Your job will be to keep them safe and be their playmate.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Jul 2019
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Apr 2019
Member since 23 Jun 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
We speak:
English
French
German
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Geneva

Marc M., 1095230

Job Location: Geneve, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

We are a nice Swiss french speaking family with two 8-9 years old boys living in a c...

Housekeeper Job in Riyadh

Wafa A., 2795413

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Feb 11 - Feb 11

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X