GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair Job Available with Hungarian Family in Florence, ItalyIzabella's Au Pair Job 2656437

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au pair in Fiesole, Florence, paradise!

    Our Family

  • Hungarian
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 2,8
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Izabella Z.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello Again! We are a small, warm, welcoming family with lots of friends, good food, and nature. We live in Tuscany, and spend holidays at my mother's house by the sea. I am a wine and ice cream maker, also a social entrepreneur, very involved in the community around us. I am looking first and foremost for someone trustworthy and with a big heart to help me in the day to day with my son who will be 3 in June. I hope you will be very happy with us!

Job Description

Hello! My son and I live in a small town above Florence called Fiesole, a small paradise in the coutryside just 20 minutes by bus or car or bicycle to the centre of Florence. We are looking for someone mother tongue English to come and stay with us, help me take care of my son, partake in family life and travels. Separate apartment adjacent to the house available with bedroom, kitchenette, and bathroom. A valid driver's license and working visa are a must, as is love for dogs and other animals :) Oh and children of course!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Aug 2019
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Apr 2019
Member since 22 Jun 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - New Zealander
  • - Scottish
  • - South African
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Pitt Meadows

Sommer K., 2773647

Job Location: British Columbia, Canada

Job starts: Jul 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are a family of 3, living in a 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom, 3 floor, single detached ho...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X