GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
17% 4 0

Au Pair in Morrow, GA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Camille's Au Pair Profile 2646629

Profile Photos (15) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nurturing “Big Sister” figure!

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Camille D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, My name is Camille, and in my family I go by Mimi! I have found that the latter is a lot easier for toddlers to pronounce :) I am a young but experienced child care giver of 5+ years. I just recently ended a full time nannying position with a wonderful family of 7! I cared for 3 babies under the age of 3 for two years, 5 days a week. My duties naturally included, diaper changes, bottle feeding, bathing, meal preparations, disciplinary action, and even educational activities. The rest of our days were filled with fun! I’d take them to the park, bake cookies, play dress up, make arts and crafts, and so much more! The relationship I built with this family was unlike anything else, and I know without a doubt that my passion is in childcare. I have always absolutely adored children. My family is HUGE so I grew up always taking care of a child or two. When I was about 13 or 14 years of age, I quickly started babysitting and I loved it from the beginning. It was so easy to jump right in caring for them because I was so used to doing the same with my own family. I also grew up in a very creative household so it’s second nature to come up with different crafts for the children! To tell you a little bit about my interests, my other passion is music. I enjoy writing songs in my free time and i’m currently trying to teach myself keyboard and the electric guitar! I enjoy the outdoors and I love being in nature. I always like to say, outside there is a whole world of adventure just waiting for someone to take notice. As a child I remember how much fun I had participating in scavenger hunts my mother would create for us! I was raised with pets and I love animals if you have any. I also LOVE to cook and I especially enjoy “From scratch” recipes. Pizzas, cinnamon rolls, pop tarts, you name it! I have a very nurturing and joyful spirit and I love putting smiles on children’s faces. I have found that my own creativeness takes basic childcare to different level. I also think it makes the relationship I have with the children much stronger and brings them a great deal comfort with me. Many friends and family have always described me as respectful and perfect with kids. I was raised in a Christian household built on respect and love, this is all I know! The enthusiasm I possess to spend my time nurturing, finding humor in the day to day, and provide a loving relationship sensitive to each child’s individual need makes me a wonderful asset to your family! I am more than excited to be the best big sister and friend to your children.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Oct 2020
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Jul 2020
Member since 02 Jun 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Egypt
  • - France
  • - Greece
  • - Italy
  • - Spain
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Atlanta
  • - Manhattan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Guangzhou

Tilo D., 2854854

Job Location: Guangdong, China

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in

I am working mother. My baby boy is 1 year old. I am looking for a nanny for my son ...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X