GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
60% 96 0

Au Pair Job Available with Irish Family in MaynoothClaire's Au Pair Job in Maynooth, Kildare 2637445

Profile Photos (6) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Friendly Au Pair Wanted for 2 Happy Irish Children

    Our Family

  • Irish
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 3,6
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Claire M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear Candidate,

If you are looking to be placed in a family home that is fun, supportive and caring then we are the family for you. We are two working professionals in our 30's with two young children aged 6 and 3 years. We need someone who can provide care for our children, outside school hours, while we are at work.

We have had au pairs as part of our family for the past three years and have built fantastic relationships with them. We now consider them to be very much part of our family.

We will provide a really nice caring environment for the right au pair.

If this sounds like it is what you are looking for please get in touch.

Thanks,

Claire

Job Description

FEMALE AU PAIR WANTED, MAYNOOTH.

We are looking for an Au Pair from the end of July onwards when our amazing Au Pair is moving back home to start a job. We have 2 children aged 3 and a half (boy) and 6 (girl). Our son is in Montessori 5 days from 8.45am - 12.15pm and our daughter goes to school 5 days per week until 1.40pm. We are a friendly family and look forward to meeting a new friend in our Au Pair.

What we provide: - own bedroom with tv and wifi - own car for use during work and outside work hours - we pay for car petrol and insurance - we are happy for your family/friends to visit our home - good rate of pay and extra pay for extra hours - very friendly fun family - welcome on all family trips and occasions

This position is a full time job five days (but au Pair has a break from 9am - 12 noon daily). We are looking for someone who already has good English maybe level B2. We also would like someone who has good experience with children and is fun loving - we love having fun and laughing in our home. We would like someone who can stay for 10-12 months. We are happy for our Au Pair to fly home at holiday times and we will provide holiday pay. We will provide a very happy home for the right Au Pair.

As our children's school is driving distance from house it's import AU Pair has full driving licence. Also we require a non-smoker.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2018 - Aug 2018
From 9 - 15 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Jul 2018
Member since 14 May 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
11 or less years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Richmond

Megan W., 1786372

Job Location: VA, United States

Job starts: Sep 18 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in

My husband and I are busy working professionals. We have a baby on the way (due Marc...

Nanny Job in Tallinn

John W., 2679556

Job Location: Harjumaa, Estonia

Job starts: Aug 18 - Sep 18

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We are an Estonian and American family. I am an American who has lived in Estonian f...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X