GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Nanny in Munich Seeks Nanny Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Perfect Nanny

Personal
37-year old female
German
Living in Germany
Has a passport for Germany
Has a visa for Germany
5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
140 Lbs or 64 Kgs
Qualifications
7 years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
First-aid trained
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am very exited yet about getting to know you , but firstly i want to introduce myself to you a bit.I am Tina . My dear Parents , as your future Nanny , I have very big Experience in this field as I helped long time to my brothers Family about children care . I can make the children happy and I am caring for their Safety. One of my Priority is the Discipline fulfilled with love. I keep over them watchful eye and always make certain they avoid dangerous Situation. I am good at helping them follow rules and encourage them to do amazing things, while It makes me happy too to see motivated kids . I prepare good tasting meal for children and take into account all dietary request and Requirement . I make the children follow at schedule and take a nap when they need it ,so they are well rested. I do some duties to cleaned the house, making bed setting, clean the bathroom, furnish all wood cabinet, sanitized. washed the clothes and other Duties . I would be amazing nanny/ housekeeping, for your Family , as much as possible I would prepare for a long time term, my family is a religious ,so I grew up having fear of GOD. I'm hard working, responsible, honest, patience, loving, compassionate and good on taking care of children and sick people who needs the best quality of health care services. I hope you will choose and like me to be your caregiver. I am willing to go the extra mile and always work hard with a smile. I have excellent service skills and am adaptable to all environments.

I want to continue working in your City. I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time abroad. Would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my experiences; to learn more about you, your interests and to know more about what you expect from me .

Thank you very much for your interest in my application! I look forward to hearing from you

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X
Availability
Apr 2018 - Apr 2018
From 38 - 48 months
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate94%
Last Login20 Apr 2018 Complaints0
Member Since04 Oct 2011 Favorite Adds4/30-days
Languages
English
German
Italian

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
  • - Australian
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 13 - May 13

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Shreveport

Shawn K., 2625502

Job Location: LA, United States

Job starts: Apr 18 - May 18

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

Hello We are looking for a honest nanny who can help us raise 4 children who loves...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X