GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
11% 81 0

Nanny Job Available with Swiss Family in CorminboeufAnnette's Nanny Job in Corminboeuf, Fribourg 2618393

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for a full time nanny for a 4 year old boy

    Our Family

  • Swiss
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 0, 4
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Annette L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hi there, we are a dynamic international family living just outside of the french speaking city Fribourg, close to the capital of Switzerland Bern and about 45 mins from Lausanne. We live in a new house in a new development. There are many families with kids here in our neighborhood. We are both working and travelling for work, that is why we have 2 full time nannies to help with the children.

Job Description

We are looking for a full time nanny for our 4 year old son, and to help our second nanny with our 4 months old baby when needed (backup) . Working hours are spread from Monday to Friday totalling about 45 hours per week. Sometimes, babysitting at night or on weekends will be required, which will be counted extra.

Main duties are planning indoor and outdoor activities with our son, bring and pickup from kindergarden and sport classes, arrange play-dates with other kids, cook for the children.

Our son is a fun, laughing, active boy with a good personality. He likes playing games, playing outdoors and doing handicrafts.

We are looking for a nanny who speaks English fluently. Driver license is mandatory.

We can provide accommodation if requested.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2019 - Feb 2019
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Nov 2018
Member since 06 Jun 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English
German



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Hellerup

Gentofte G., 2713105

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Jan 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Please read our profile and send us a motivated application (not a standard profil...

Au Pair Job in Eclectic

Gina F., 2572446

Job Location: AL, United States

Job starts: Nov 18 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X