GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Senior Caregiver in Kjeller Seeks Senior Caregiver Job.

Back to messages


Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Senior Care / Aupair / Nanny

29-year old female
Living in Norway
Has a passport for Norway
Has no visa
5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
1 Years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
First-aid trained
Valid driver's license
Will use own car for work
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hei, jeg heter Katarina. Jeg bor i Norge bare flere uker. Også arbeidet jeg som auparien her. I min hjemland jobbet jeg på skolen som kunst / musikk lærer og på sfo. Før jobben på skolen jobbet jeg på dagsenter som slags miljøterapeut i Suwalki

Click to see more

Senior Caregiver Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following

Case Worker Certified Nursing Assistant Licensed RN
Nursing Intern Nursing Student Physical Therapy
Physician's Assistant Practicing RN Senior Care Companion

I am experienced working with these types of special needs

Alzheimer's Arthritis Dementia
Diabetes Digestive Disorders Epilepsy
Hearing Impairment Immobility Obesity
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Parkinson's Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Respiratory Issues Sleep Disorder Visual Impairment

I have the following skills or certifications

Behavioral Issues Bonded CPR
First Aid Insured Licensed
NAPGGM Certified NACCM Certified

I am comfortable working with 2 people

Senior Caregiver Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits

Drop-Ins Day Visits Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel

I provide the following Senior Caregiver services

Companion Services Home Care Services Hospice Services
Live in Home Care Medical Care Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy Respite Care Visiting Nurse
Visiting Physician Transportation

Additional Senior Caregiver tasks that I am able to perform

Administer Shots Bathing Change Adult Diapers
Light House Cleaning Meal Preparation Pay Bills
Run Errands Shopping Administer Medication

Availability Schedule

Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Mar 2018 - May 2018
Seeking Live In/Out
Full- or Part-time
I am available on short notice


Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate0%
Last Login16 Mar 2018 Complaints0
Member Since04 Mar 2018 Favorite Adds1/30-days
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
  • - Norwegian
Preferred Countries:
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • - Lillestrom
Good health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Brisbane

Tammie L., 2486928

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: May 19 - May 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Hi Hello Full time or Part time Au Pairs... Live in or Live out! We have two great,...

Nanny Job in Lisboa

Megan W., 2220350

Job Location: Lisboa, Portugal

Job starts: Mar 18 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Please do not add me as a favorite. If you are interested in the job, I will only a...

Showcase your profile