GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
97% 25 0

Au Pair Job Available with British Family in WokingDaniel's Au Pair Job in Woking, England 2591164

Profile Photos (6) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

PART TIME AUPAIR AND HOUSE-HELP REQUIRED

    Our Family

  • British
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 8
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Our household smokes
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Daniel B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

I am a single parent father called Daniel with an eight year old son called Adam. I work in central London most times and from home sometimes. My Mother and Adam's Grandmother resides at the residence six months of the year. Adam is a weekly boarder at a nearby boarding school and holidays are shared between his mother who has her own home and myself.

We are a relaxed and happy family and we would welcome a person of similar disposition who we would support and encourage in their own endeavours as a member of the household. There would be plenty of flexible free time which would be agreed in advance on a term to term basis to accommodate for those times that the Adam is away from home or at his mums. Even the school holidays would offer a good amount of free time as Adam spends half of the time with his mother.

Job Description

I am seeking a person with a good level of maturity when relating with children. Ideally I am looking for a person with experience of being around or looking after children. I would like someone who fills any of the following criteria; has either grown up with younger siblings/relatives, worked with children or is studying/ training to work with children.

There is regular home help for housekeeping and the new family member would also be expected to help with light housework such as ironing, Making beds, vacuuming and laundry.

They should also be able to put together basic food for children when necessary and participate in any child focussed activities. A driving licence would be an advantage although not a necessity.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2018 - Feb 2018
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Aug 2018
Member since 31 Jan 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 13 - May 13

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Wilmington

Nivia J., 2671525

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Aug 18 - Aug 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X