GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
3% 0 0

Au Pair in Pekin, IL, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kyla's Au Pair Profile 2590344

Profile Photos (19) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Outgoing Au Pair Eager To Help Your Family!

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for South Korea
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Kyla F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

**Thank you, everyone, for the messages and interest, HOWEVER, I have thankfully found my host family!! I am no longer looking, but am keeping up my profile due to subscription!!

Hello families, My name is Kyla ! I want to start off by saying that you for viewing my profiling and considering me for the opportunity of being your Au Pair! I also want to say that I am new to the Au Pair experience but it is something that I knew that I wanted to do for a long time. I may need a little more explanation than experienced Au Pairs, however, I am eager to learn everything that I need to learn. I am excited for the chance to become your Au Pair! I am 20 years old, full of dreams, ideas, and goals. I come from a single parent family. I am an only child but I have had 3 foster siblings for a span of about four years. I have worked as a babysitter since I was around 12 years old. I was a camp counselor for 3 years and a Cheer and Tumble Instructor for 6 years. I was a Nanny for one year and then went to school, where I worked at a Deaf School for 2 years. Last year summer I was a lifeguard so I am CPR/Water Safety Certified. I also helped to teach swim lessons to children! :) I am currently learning five languages that I hope to become fluent in at some point in my life! Hopefully soon! I love to sing, dance, do crafts, and learn. I have experience (a little experience) in teaching English and foreign language. I taught English to children and College students from overseas. I taught a few classes in Japanese to elementary school kids! I am a very outgoing person and I love to meet new people! I will be honest and say that at first I can be a little shy and nervous, but after a day or two, and I am able to be myself. I would like to be an Au Pair because of two main reasons, 1) I love children, and 2) I wish to see the world. All my life I have wanted to be exposed to different cultures and experience new things. I hope to see how families and the world works on the other side of the globe! I want to learn new languages and see the stars from the other side of the sky. I also want to be an Au Pair because I love children so much. I love watching them light up and play. I know what it is like to watch a parent struggle to work and take care of a kid. I want to help a family juggle the duties of work and then more work at home. I want o be a role model for a child. I want to help a child grow into a smart and talented person. I want to help a child watch and learn from their parents about how to be yourself and work hard and be strong. I know this may be a lot but I thank you for taking a look at my profile! If you think I might be a good fit for your family, please let me know! I would love to hear from you! Thank you, Kyla

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jun 2020
From 1 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 May 2020
Member since 29 Jan 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
ASL Sign Language
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - China
  • - France
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Puerto Rico
  • - South Korea
  • - Taiwan
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
  • - Tokyo
  • - Seoul
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Decatur

Ukeeya T., 2928358

Living in: United States

Available: May 20 - May 20

A Warm Hello to You. * This is a brief bio* I am an experienced Nanny ,Nursing Ass...

Nanny from Krung Thep

Hongbo Q., 963667

Living in: Thailand

Available: Apr 20 - Mar 22

Dear family, Hello, I am a Chinese mother, living in Thailand for more than 8 years...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X