GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Moorestown, NJAnjum's Nanny Job 2579313

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

NEED LONG TERM NANNY LIVE IN FOR A TODDLER

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 3 years old
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Anjum K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We have a beautiful baby boy and we are two people who are hardworking and want to provide the best for our child. We are looking for a live in nanny to help us take care of our son while we work. If u are interested; please feel free to reach out.

Job Description

We are working parents. We are looking for a live in nanny for our 3 year old toddler who is reliable, caring, smart, speaks good English. Someone who will devote her time to taking care of our 3 year old toddler, bathing, feeding and changing and some preschool teaching. Lite housework will be required such as washing dishes; and laundering baby clothes and changing the linen. We ask that candidates be vaccinated for Covid, and if you can drive it’s a plus. This is a long term position , looking for someone who will stay for a few years. If interested please text me. We do prefer live in.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2021 - Oct 2021
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 27 Sep 2021
Member since 08 Jan 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 30 miles or 48 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Greenville

ALBERT F., 3163466

Job Location: SC, United States

Job starts: Oct 21 - Oct 21

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X