GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Koronadal Seeks Au Pair Job.Avon Mae's Au Pair Profile 2637651

Profile Photos (19) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun and Outgoing looking for a Lovely family.

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Avon Mae S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am Avon Mae V. , 29 years old form Philippines. I wish to apply to be an au pair in Norway. I describe myself as an open, friendly, organized, kind, loving, caring, honest, and trustworthy. It is a dream of mine to travel Europe and I can consider myself to be worthy as an aupair. I can be a big sister while my host family is at work and I would love to teach them in English and sharing interesting stories. Just like my previous experience, we are having fun and creating memories always. I took care a 2 and 5 yrs old babies. I love spending time with them especially I start sharing stories. I also love giving them presents because they would really feel that they are loved and important. I do not have problems to help in the household chores. I really love cooking and I like to taste other foods. And also, I know little word in Norway like god morgen, god kveld, godnatt, takk,ja, nei. And it’s my pleasure to know more about their culture. I am sure , my host family and I have an unforgettable year, with a good communication and much fun.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2018 - May 2018
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Jun 2018
Member since 28 Dec 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Germany
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - Danish
  • - Finnish
  • - German
  • - Norwegian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Sikatuna

Irene B., 2706012

Living in: Philippines

Available: Dec 18 - Jan 19

Dear future family, Good day, I'm Irene, I am 24 years old from Philippines Curren...

Au Pair from Budapest

Valeria L., 2701589

Living in: Hungary

Available: Dec 18 - Feb 19

Dear Family, My name is Valéria from Hungary and hopefully I’ll have a chance to j...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X