GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
2% 15 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Eclectic, ALGina's Nanny Job 2572446

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny/Housekeeper

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 1,3
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Gina F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

Job is live-in private bedroom, bathroom and balcony. You will help with 2 kids 1yr and 3yrs old playing, feeding and as well as helping to keep the house tidy. Housekeeping help is important because I am 6 months pregnant and in need of day to day basic assistance. Cooking is also a good skill to have proficiency. Duties for the kids when needed would include playing with kids watching them responsibly, changing their clothes and feeding when needed, baths, having a gentle but fun and playful attitude. Usually 2ish hours of engaged playtime in the morning and the afternoon is what they need. This position should feel natural and easy. It’s important to play with/ engage the kids rather than just sitting watching tv all the time and if you speak another language I want you to speak it with them. Food, housing and transportation are free. Also flexibility is good to have because as I get more pregnant and have other baby the schedule and things will change. Good with communication and easy going attitude is a must.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2021 - May 2021
From 6 - 33 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Apr 2021
Member since 22 Dec 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Austrian
  • - Belgian
  • - British
  • - Chinese
  • - Croatian
  • - Czech
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Finnish
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Greek
  • - Icelandic
  • - Irish
  • - Israeli
  • - Italian
  • - Japanese
  • - Korean
  • - Luxembourgian
  • - New Zealander
  • - Norwegian
  • - Portuguese
  • - Russian
  • - Scottish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss
  • - Tibetan
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Vejle

Aleksandra K., 3074572

Job Location: Vejle, Denmark

Job starts: Aug 21 - Aug 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Destin

Damon B., 2130289

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Apr 21 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Single father with weekly rotating custody (one week with kids, one week without) bo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X