GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Nanny in South Jordan Seeks Nanny Job.

Back to messages


Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (27) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

On the boat getting excited to see Venice!


45-year old female
Living in United States
Has a passport for United States
Has no visa
5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
180 Lbs or 82 Kgs
25+ years of paid experience
20 or more years of education
Infant care qualified
First-aid trained
Valid driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello families~ I am very excited to meet the next family I will get the privilege of meeting and working with. I’ve been a nanny and pet sitter for 25 years and there is nothing I would rather be doing. I’ve always loved taking on the role of the nurturer, from an early age. It’s impossible to have a bad day when you wake up to sweet little faces who are ready to start their day and I like to help make sure it’s a great one. I am very patient, honest, and compassionate... I am a good listener, friend and teacher to the older children, always encouraging self affirmation. If you have a little one or you are expecting a baby it is important for you to know I have a lot of experience when it comes to babies. Two of the families I nannied for had very premature babies. ( my sister also gave birth to my niece at 27 weeks) I was very involved in their specialized care from physical therapy, special feeding methods, oxygen tanks etc... I am very able and more than happy to care for your precious little one. I know all the little tricks when it comes to the details of infant care. I like to have a lot of fun but structure is very important as well. I am very organized and a bit of a clean freak. I like to plan ahead and keep a schedule in order for everyone to be happy and for the household to run smoothly. I feel it is very important for the parents and nanny to always have an open communication relationship to prevent misunderstandings or issues before they arise. I am a firm believer that children learn best through exploring and using their imagination. If it’s snowing- build a snowman- if it’s raining- put on a raincoat and splash in the puddles! Turn on the music and dance! From the time they are born I feel it is important to always be talking to them, they can’t respond but they are soaking it all in. I have a great life, great family and friends. I am independent and acclimate well to new situations. I have a great sense of humor (or at least I think so). I love the mountains but also find solace sitting on the beach listening to the waves. I am a lover of music and nature and love rainy days. I love all animals! I am a vegetarian and try to stay away from dairy. I enjoy window shopping and coffee shops, riding my bike and hiking. I find Joy and happiness in the simple things in life. I love to travel and hope to explore a lot more, I still have a lot to see. I have been divorced for over ten years, I was not able to have children of my own. I think now that I am older I appreciate and treasure all the sweet kids I’ve bonded with over the years. Being a part of their lives was and is very special and such a privilege. The longest periods I’ve spent with one family at a time are 10 years and six years. I was born and raised in Utah. I spent 3 years in New York working as a nanny and I loved it. I have always done pet sitting on the side. If you have any animals in your family that is a huge plus! I have taken care of pets who required insulin shots for diabetes and other ailments that required special care. I am feeling eager and excited to start a new adventure doing what I love in a new environment, exploring new places, meeting new people etc...I am open to anywhere world wide, English speaking of course. I sold my car and condo in preparation to relocate. I’m sure I’ll be happy wherever this journey leads me! I am available anytime now! I can’t wait to meet you! Please ask any questions! Also, I didn’t pay the site to perform a background check etc.. because I just had all of that done through another company. I can provide my renewed CPR certification, background check and MVR, drug screening and of course references. Best of luck to you all! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED PLEASE SEND ME A MESSAGE SO I CAN REPLY. I DONT HAVE ACCESS TO MESSAGE YOU FIRST. THANK YOU! You may also leave a voicemail or text to my cell phone. Number is listed on my profile

Best of luck

Anna T.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening X X X X X
Mar 2018 - Nov 2019
From 18 - 48 months
Seeking Live In


Weekly Pay $501-$1000 Response Rate94%
Last Login17 Mar 2018 Complaints0
Member Since26 Nov 2017 Favorite Adds4/30-days

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Eagle Mountain
  • - Park City
  • - Vancouver
Excellent health
No meat or fish
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Shah Alam

Sarah K., 2610858

Job Location: Selangor, Malaysia

Job starts: Mar 18 - Mar 18

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile