GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
1% 5 0

Au Pair Job Available with Italian Family in PratoOttavia's Au Pair Job in Prato, Tuscany 2557866

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

spend some time with my 2 daughters in the afternoon

    Our Family

  • Italian
  • 50-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 12, 14
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Ottavia N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear Au- pair, we are a lovely family with a lot of interests; we like music, cinema, traveling and the good food! My 2 daughters are very nice (12 and 14 years old) and I'm sure that you'll have fun with them! We have also a beautiful and quiet dog! We have only a problem with the english !!! But when you will stay with us we solve it

Job Description

The job is to pick up my daughters from school in the afternoon and spend some time with them to improve their english. Sometimes stay with them even in the evening. We live in Prato, very close to the train station so it is very simple to go to Florence and to other beautiful cities of Tuscany. We offer a very nice room with private room, wi-fi, tv room and gym.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2018 - Aug 2018
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Sep 2018
Member since 17 Sep 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - British
  • - Canadian
We speak:
Italian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Al Fujayrah

Aisha A., 2692402

Job Location: Al Fujayrah, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Sep 18 - Sep 18

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Behamberg

Samer D., 2688262

Job Location: Lower Austria, Austria

Job starts: Oct 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hallo We’re a happy wealthy Family with 2 children living in Austria We’re searc...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X