GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with French Family in Brussels, BelgiumNoelly's Nanny Job 2551813

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hiring Live in nanny - Start in October 2022

    Our Family

  • French
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 7 and 5
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 2yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English , French and Spanish are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Noelly M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We will have video calls to get to know each other best, so we can ask each other all the important questions about us, you, the kids, our education philosophy etc... We are looking forward to meeting you ??

Job Description

Hello Nannies, Hello Nannies, we are looking for a nanny to join our family in Brussels and become a great friend to Lily 7 YO and Leo 5YO. Our two kids are fun loving, curious kids! Lily is quite independent and social at the same time and Leo loves to play and can be Mr moody sometimes :) As parents, we do our best to give our children freedom but within a certain frame- We do our best to practise positive discipline and we have some grounds rules and minimum guidelines to ensure the households runs well. Both kids go to school so here is how a typical day goes: 7:30: You prepare the breakfast You’ll wake the kids at 7:50 and dress them for school ( i pick the outfit the night before) After breakfast,they brush their teeth and play a little 8:30: You take them to school ( so it is best if you have a driving licence or you are able to use to cargo bike- The kids are in school from 8:50 amto 3:30pm. So this is when you do the household work ( laundry, ironing cleaning with the help of robots ??And prepare the diner as well You will also have errands to run and grocery shopping 3:10pm, you’go get the kids from school ( we both work and are almost never available at 3:30 pm) Once home, you play with the kids, they do their daily reading and exercices, 6:30: they eat dinner 7pm we come home and take over Important information 2 baby sitting nights/ week are included in the contract, they are lost if we don’t use them Package; Your own room, bathroom and kitchen in a large centrally located house will have amenities and public transportations around. Salaries depends on your experience so to be discussed.

We would love to have someone who is respectful and diligent, dynamic, that is comfortable with communicating and that truly loves kids and wants to help them grow through craft, play, laughter and who has a firm personality and can say NO with empathy. We are looking for someone who has a positive vibe, proactive and communicates well.

Being organised and neat is important and so is having a sense of initiative.

Start date is end October 2022 We hope to meet you soon

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2022 - Dec 2022
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 04 Aug 2022
Member since 22 May 2016

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, French, Spanish is required
We prefer:
Female or Male candidates
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
Couples accepted
We speak:
English
French



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Richardson

Ash J., 3245354

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Aug 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Studio City

Dina M., 3242039

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Aug 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X