GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
48% 0 0

Au Pair in Kowloon City Seeks Au Pair Job.Adelina's Au Pair Profile 2606615

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Honest,Trustworthy,Hardworking,flixible and possitive

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Adelina O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear future hostfamily, Hi! My name is Adilina but you can just call me Adz. I'm 28 years old, a Filipino girl and currently living here in Hongkong, and seeking for a Job there in Europe as an Aupair because my working visa is ending soon and I'm leaving Hongkong this March 11 and I'm going back home to Philippines. I don't know yet you’re requirements for your Aupair but I do hope that being responsible, honest,trustworthy, flexible, God loving, and being a positive person, and with my working experience will meet your expectation for your Aupair.I love outdoor Activity also. If you’re in need and looking for someone who can take care of your Child/Children, do house chores etc. Someone who can rely -on, please consider me. thanks and looking forward for your interest on me.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2018 - Aug 2018
From 24 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Mar 2018
Member since 31 Jan 2013
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 13 - May 13

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Bitburg

Emily P., 2538464

Job Location: Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Job starts: Aug 18 - Oct 18

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, We are a generous Mexican American family in search of an energetic...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X