GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Signal Village, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Karen's Au Pair Profile 2527329

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Im looking for a loving host family

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Karen B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! Good day to you. I'm currently residing in the Philippines and is now looking for a loving family around europe to continue helping a family and my aupair experience. I’ve been to Denmark, January 2019 til May 2021. First family in Denmark, they have 2 kids; ages 12 and 9. Im starting my day by waking up at 7 and start helping for kids lunch boxes. Takes care of the household chores, and Cooks food. It ended December 2019, as the host Dad will stay at home for a long time and the kids were starting to be independent. Got my second family same month December 2019 and it is until May 2021. A single Dad with an extended family, basically a family of 5 children and a pet rabbit. I’ve been also an aupair for 2 years in Norway (January 2016- 2018) and 1 year (2019) studying in a Bible school while I still working in my Norwegian family. I wanted to experience more the beauty of Europe and its culture. I see a lot of good things about it and it’s people. I can do householdchores, childcare, petcare, cooking and other relevant duties of an aupair. I'm trustworthy and diligent person. I know how to value time, effort, work and hardwork. Hoping to find a suited family for me. Thank you! Best regards, Karen

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2022 - Mar 2023
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Last logged in 28 Jun 2022
Member since 18 Sep 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Netherlands
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • - Stockholm
  • - Amstelveen
  • - The Hague
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Lake Havasu City

Tiffiany T., 3234183

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jul 22 - Jul 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Cartersville

Crystal C., 3231240

Job Location: GA, United States

Job starts: Nov 22 - Dec 22

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are looking for: -- NANNY + HOUSEKEEPER + COOK -- NANNY + HOMESCHOOL TEACHER ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X