GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Au Pair Job Available with British Family in Winchester

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (16) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Harriet in her school uniform

AU PAIR TO LOVELY ENGLISH FAMILY IN HAMPSHIRE

Our Family
British
40-something
1 Child
Age 5
Has pets
No Religion
Will accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
35 to 40 hours/week
English is required
Driver's license required
Car is available
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Lovely family home, 5 year old daughter (at school), dogs, English countryside but very easy access to beautiful catherdral city of Winchester.

Click to see more

Job Description

Be part of our family as au pair to our 5 year old daughter, Harriet.

Neil and I work full time and need a good au pair/nanny for our daughter, Harriet (aged 5and 1/2). She is very easy and goes to school close by. We live in a lovely old English farm house very close to the catherdral city of Winchester (and 55 mins form London by train). I am a lawyer and my husband Neil is a yacht broker. I commute to London for work. Harriet is bubbly and bright. She is very enthusiastic about everything and does lots of clubs after school. She is learning to read and write. As well as Nanny/tutor duties I would need our nanny to do small chores eg empty the dishwasher, tidy away breakfast dishes etc. We have cleaners who come twice per week.

Kind regards Nicola

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon
Evening X X X X X
Job Availability
Oct 2017 - Oct 2017
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Live In
Full- or Part-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate0%
Last Login17 Sep 2017 Complaints0
Member Since08 Sep 2017 Favorite Adds1/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We Prefer
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Australian
  • - Irish
  • - New Zealander
We Speak
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 13 - May 13

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Winter Park

Ashleigh T., 2536057

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 18 - Apr 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X