GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
57% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in TervurenMuna's Nanny Job in Tervuren, Brabant Wallon 2514306

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

American Family in Belgium

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 0
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Our household smokes
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Muna B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear Candidate,

The ideal person would be someone who is easy going, knows how to take care of newborns, & speaks English. I appreciate flexibility as my job requires it occasionally. I am a professional lady who values honesty, respect, and kindness. I have upmost respect for your time and the contribution you make toward my family. I have considered Creche as they are extremely affordable but as my daughter is a newborn I really want her to have the stability of a steady caregiver. You would be treated like a member of the family. Please feel free to ask me any questions.

Job Description

Hello,

I am a single parent living in Tervuren, Belgium. I am looking for a nanny/au pair to take care of my daughter during the week.

The details:

Hours: Daily 0530-1730 M-F. This would not be everyday but generally the longest a day would ever be. Some occasional overnights or weekends but will be paid extra to compensate for your time. Benefits: 14 paid vacation days, certain three day weekends, Christmas Eve & Day, New Years Day. Start: September - October 2018

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2018 - Oct 2018
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Aug 2018
Member since 26 Aug 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
13 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Dar es Salaam

Peter Righton M., 2693458

Living in: Tanzania

Available: Sep 18 - Jan 19

Preferred cities: London

...

Au Pair Job in Townsville

Andi M., 1424605

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: Nov 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

We are a family of 4, a Mom , a Dad and two children, Thomas (12 yrs) and Lily-Grace...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X