GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Holzgerlingen

Back to messages


Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Add your photo caption here.f

Adventurous family seeks outgoing au pair or nanny

Our Family
2 Children
Ages 7, 3
No pets
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
30 to 35 hours/week
English and German are required
Driver's license required
Car is available
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are an American family that now lives in Germany. We love our new home! We would love someone to help with our girls and also be a part of our family! We like to travel and spend our time outside, hiking, being in the woods and mountains. We are vegetarian and try to eat healthy and live an athletic life. We live in a small town outside Stuttgart with easy trains into the city. We both work full time and our two girls, aged 7 and 3, go to German kindergarten from 7:30 until 1:30pm. We have a great backyard and a nearby playground where our girls spend most of their time.

Click to see more

Job Description

We would like someone to help get the girls ready for school in the morning and then pick them up in the afternoon and take them to activities (music lessons, ballet, gymnastics). We will take care of evenings and bedtime but occasionally help with babysitting in the evening would be appreciated so we can go on date nights. Helping the girls with their chores is also needed such as helping them do their laundry, helping them make their lunches, helping them clean up after themselves.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Job Availability
Jun 2018 - Jul 2018
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Live In/Out
Full- or Part-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate83%
Last Login19 Mar 2018 Complaints0
Member Since25 Jul 2017 Favorite Adds43/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, German is required
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We Speak

Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Singleton

Felicity A., 2613936

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Mar 18 - Mar 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

**** IMMEDIATE START **** Hi! Let us introduce our family.. as a family we prefer...

Nanny Job in Lisboa

Megan W., 2220350

Job Location: Lisboa, Portugal

Job starts: Mar 18 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Please do not add me as a favorite. If you are interested in the job, I will only a...

Showcase your profile