GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
25% 176 0

Au Pair Job Available with German Family in Speyer, GermanyAsi's Au Pair Job 2457104

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Young German family of 4 is looking for an au pairASAP

    Our Family

  • German
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 5,7
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English and German are required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Asi P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

PLEASE NOTE: YOU WILL ONLY GET AN AU PAIR VISUM FOR GERMANY IF YOU ARE YOUNGER THAN 26 YRS OLD. Dear Au pair, We found our Au PAir for 2021 and are looking now for someone to start in May 2022 Dear Au pair, we are a German family of 4. My husband is a Gynaecologist, I am a Neurologist. We are both 35 years old and have two little girls. Clara will turn 7 in december and Nora will turn 5 yrs old in January. We have traveled the world a lot and are very open-minded people, happy to welcome you at our place. We speak English, French, German, Spanish and Farsi. We are looking for a lovely Aupair, that likes children a lot, is very patient and that wants to become part of our family. We currently have an au pair from Indinesia and had two Indonesian and one American Au Pair before. It is essential for us that our future Aupair fluently speaks English (same level as a native speaker) as our children picked up already some English and we don't want them to forget everything. Some basic German (A1) is a must for Visa Application. We are looking for a fun, creative, open-minded and extroverted person that has experience with children the same age as ours and is tough enough to handle two children when they are ill and cannot attend kindergarten.

Job Description

PLEASE NOTE: YOU WILL ONLY GET AN AU PAIR VISUM FOR GERMANY IF YOU ARE YOUNGER THAN 26 YRS AND OLD AND SPEAK BASIC GERMAN (A1). Both children (Clara and Nora) go to the Kindergarten/school from 7 a.m. to 4 p.m. Your Job will be to wake up in the morning around 6:20 am to prepare the breakfast boxes for the girls and to help getting them dressed. While we are gone we would ask you to do some housework (like emptying the dishwasher, tidying up) and go on a walk with our little dog twice. Once we are back, we would ask you to help entertaining the kids while I'm cooking, taking them to the playground, watching them swim etc.. Ideally we are looking for someone who would do housekeeping too, which would be paid on top. As we are all working/in kindergarten/school, you would still have plenty of free time. We would ask you to babysit in the evening 1-2 times a week, but most of the days you will have the evenings off when the kids are in bed or even earlier if you need to go somewhere. You will, of course, be able to attend a German class here. Cooking and a drivers license are a plus, but not a must. Requirements: - Very high level of English - A1 German - Younger than 26 (as you won't get a visa if older) - Openminded, creative and being able to entertain to energetic girls - Experience with children - Experience as Au Pair/Nanny - Swimmer - Ability to ride a bike - Willingness to do housekeeping (being paid on top) is a plus, but not absolutely required - A drivers license is a plus but not absolutely required You will live in your own appartment inside the house. We live in Speyer, which is a very beautiful city and close to Heidelberg, Mannheim and Frankfurt. You will get your own room with own mailbox, bathroom and kitchen. We have a beautiful garden with a swimming pool and a sauna. We live close to Heidelberg, Mannheim and are about 1 hour from Frankfurt and 30 mins from France. We are both vaccinated and expect our Au Pair to be vaccinated too

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Jan 2022
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 20 Sep 2021
Member since 18 May 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English, German is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Farsi
French
German
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3158232

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Aug 21 - Aug 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X