GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Nanny Job Available with American Family in New BraunfelsJessica's Nanny Job in New Braunfels, TX 2456145

N/A 0 0

Profile Photos (6) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Sent Messages Notes

New Braunfels Family seeks fun loving, energetic Nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 17, 15, 8, 2
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Our household smokes
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Jessica A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are looking for an energetic, fun person who is kind and loving. We are very much into music and art. We are a bit unconventional as parents however, our children are sweet and well-mannered. We don't believe in spanking our raising our voices. We ask our children to help instead of tell them. Respect in top priority on our home.

You will be looking after our 2 youngest - our 2 year old son is very smart, loving and headstrong at the same time. We don't want to squash that in him, just continue to teach him how to choose wisely. We also have an 8 year old son. He's extremely kind-hearted and fun to play with. He will sit on electronics all day long if he is allowed so it is important to keep him active and engaged. (Some electronic watching and play is not a problem. I just don't want it to be hours.) We also have 2 teenagers however, they will not be your responsibility. They are fun and respectful and helpful. It's really important to me that whoever comes into our home is an extension of what we are trying to create. It is vital that he/she gets along well with our children and treats them with respect.

Job Description

My husband and I own a business. My work schedule can be pretty packed at times and relaxed at other, depending on what's going on. I'd love someone who can be flexible (with a minimum guaranteed hours, of course.) We are looking for someone who will be great with the children. I'd like our home tidied up and the dishes done by the end of the day. It would be great to have help with errands occasionally. I'd also like the children to go on outings to the park, swimming and walks.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2017 - May 2017
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 30 May 2017
Member since 16 May 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 15 miles or 24 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Brussels

Stephanie B., 2019478

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Aug 18 - Oct 18

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

ONLY candidates: English-native girls with driving licence Hi, If you: - ar...

Nanny Job in Lake City

Tracey T., 2460862

Job Location: CO, United States

Job starts: May 18 - Jun 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are an active busy family of 5. The kids outnumber the adults, at the moment, wh...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X