GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
5% 0 0

Personal Assistant Job Available with American Family in Mount Pleasant, SCDenise's Personal Assistant Job 2450313

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Personal Assistant care giver needed.

    Our Family

  • American
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2 yrs paid experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Denise M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

34 years ago my life ended as I knew it when I was a passenger in a car hit head on by a drunk driver and was pronounced. DOA. It was then my new life began. As a result, I have a cervical spinal cord injury and live with partial paralysis. I am a very independent, happy person, with a positive outlook on life and a compassionate spirit. I love connecting with people and doing what I can to help others. I love to entertain, cook, and travel. I would love to find someone to assist me in living my life to the fullest. I desire to live the best life I can and that requires assistance. I’m looking for someone to help me work out the best schedule that works for both of us. It's just me and my husband. No kids, no pets. We love to live life, travel and have fun. The perfect person will help me with food prep, getting dressed, light house keeping getting ready for bed, with exercise, and some Saturday and Sunday's. Occasional travel. This person should be a great friend and companion.

Required Experience

Must have 2 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2020 - Dec 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Oct 2020
Member since 05 May 2017

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
12 or more years of education
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Chilean
  • - Colombian
  • - Filipino
  • - Guatemalan
  • - Honduran
  • - Italian
  • - Malaysian
  • - Mexican
  • - Nicaraguan
  • - Peruvian
  • - Spanish
  • - Vietnamese
We speak:
English
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor from Istanbul

Diana B., 3007928

Living in: Turkey

Available: Nov 20 - Nov 20

...

Au Pair Job in Jar

Tonje R., 2309386

Job Location: Akershus, Norway

Job starts: Dec 20 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear coming au pair! We are an active family of two parents who work as doctors in ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X