GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Nutley

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Looking for live-in Aupair

Our Family
American
30-something
1 Child
Age 5
Has pets
Christian
Will not accept smokers
Is a single female employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
15 to 25 hours/week
Driver's license required
Car is available
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

I am a single mother who has a 5 year old daughter and frequently have to travel for work. I split custody with her father so part of the time she is not around. Every Thursday night she is with him so that would be an off night, as for every other weekend. I am looking for someone to be part of our family and be able to take full responsibility for her, the dogs and the house when I am away. I am a pretty easy going person that just needs help juggling being a single mom and work travel. I want someone mature enough to make decisions on their own.

Click to see more

Job Description

Responsibilities include:

- Getting my daughter to and from school, including after school activities (ie gymnastics) including full overnight care for her when I travel - Care for dogs (2), walking feeding, etc. - Light house work - Laundry - Grocery shopping - Household errands - Must have visa, I will not sponsor - Must live in the US currently - Must have valid NJ drivers license

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening X X X X
Job Availability
Jun 2017 - Jun 2017
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate45%
Last Login22 May 2017 Complaints0
Member Since04 May 2017 Favorite Adds297/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We Speak
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Ratoath

Patricia P., 2439251

Job Location: Meath, Ireland

Job starts: Jul 17 - Jul 17

Position is: Live-in, 30-40 Hrs/week

Hi, we are a busy family, we have 4 beautiful girls, we are looking for someone to j...

Senior Caregiver Job in Apple Valley

steven k., 2456892

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: May 17 - May 17

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 0-40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X