GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Roma Seeks Au Pair Job.Emi's Au Pair Profile 2442573

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Now available in Rome

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Italy
  • Has passports for Bulgaria and Canada
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Emi I.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello seeking families, I look forward to potentially speaking and meeting you. Please read my interview section for some information as well as feel free to ask any specific questions.

I do have a three year old golden doodle, he is very intelligent and well behaved, great with other animals, small children, anyone. We seek a family that accepts us both.

King regards, Emi

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2017 - Apr 2017
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Mar 2018
Member since 20 Apr 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Bulgarian
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Italy
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Saint Tropez
  • - Roma
  • - Palermo
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - French
  • - Italian
  • - Spanish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Riyadh

Dr Fahad A., 2659099

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Jul 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in

...

Housekeeper Job in Marietta

Libby A., 1610383

Job Location: GA, United States

Job starts: May 13 - Jun 13

Position is: Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X