GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
22% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Trophy Club, TX, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Deborah's Personal Assistant Profile 2439662

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

***Trusted Personal Assistant/House Manager***

    Personal

  • 51-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Deborah M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Sir/Madame: Thank you for viewing my profile. Below is a brief description of my Personal Assistant skill set. However, I do have child care/Nanny experience as well. Professional Summary: Known for increasing home functionality and flow through consistent organization, care and a keen sense of attention to detail. I have been a hard-working Estate and/or House Manager for the past four (4) years with the proven ability to see the big picture and problem solve that allows the homeowner(s) to move gracefully through their busy lives. Skills: Highly organized, Attentive, Solution Oriented, Professional/Discrete, Intuitive/Anticipates Needs, Multi-Task, Computer Capabilities, Written/Verbal Communication, Productive. As a live-in I managed two properties in the metro Atlanta area. Additional properties in Florida, Canada and Panama. • Performed all household duties including supervising housekeeping staff, landscapers, maintenance and repair contractors, pest control, HVAC professionals and delivery services to main residences in Georgia. • Was solely responsible for provisioning the properties and personally controlled the inventory, selected vendors, and worked directly with Homeowner when hiring of staff at either property. • Oversaw security home camera systems and climate control for awake or away. • Assisted Homeowner with Real Estate and legal documents for processing in Canada and Panama. • Assisted with moving, furnishing and providing prompt delivery from vendors in Canada. • Solely responsible for the delivering of luxury vehicles for routine maintenance and auto detailing. • Assisted in driving Homeowner to and from airport. • Homeowner has a teenage daughter, which I was the primary caretaker and driver for her medical appointments and extra-curricular activities. • Maintained family calendar for key reminders for Homeowner. Collected, sorted and filing of mail. • Prepared and served nutritious meals for the Homeowner and members of the household when Homeowner was in town. • Would occasionally work in Homeowners medical practice for added administrative support while practice manager was on maternity leave. In closing, I exude professionalism, confidentiality, loyalty, trustworthy and enthusiastic with a can-do positive attitude. I am well mannered, polite, respectful and have experience with high-profile individuals.I adapt well in any circumstance with poise and grace. Thanks again and I look forward to speaking with you soon. With kind regards, Deborah

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 40 words per minute using a keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2019 - Feb 2019
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Feb 2019
Member since 17 Jan 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Sea Cliff

Ron D., 2483961

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Aarau

Sabrina M., 2423013

Job Location: Aargau, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Hello We are a nice German and Italian speaking family with two sons (15,11) and a ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X