GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Tutor Job Available with Turkish Family in Marmaris

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

TUTOR (or aupair) in MARMARIS BEACH- SOUTH TURKEY

Our Family
Turkish
40-something
1 Child
Age 5
No pets
No Religion
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
<1 yrs paid experience required
40 to 45 hours/week
English is required
Driver's license required
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

This is a request for an english tutor to my daughter. She already can speak some english since she had 6 months by an Danish aupair.

I am a medical doctor and my wife is a house wife. We have a 5 yo daughter named Yagmur. She is a calm and clever girl and have big curiosity to language, painting,

We live in in Marmaris, this is a very famous and beautiful touristic spot in Turkey. Sea is cleanest of the country. Our grandma and grandpa lives on upstair. I can come to home only on weekends since i work in istanbul. So the tutor will have own private room at the down floor in separated flat with Yağmur and her mother Banu.

I want that aupair will talk very much to her, to teach english by playing games or another regular method.. I need a very talkative au pair who has good relationship with kids. Tutor will be our guest and a part from our family. She will be with Yagmur between 15.30-23.00, six days in a week.

It will be a light job i guess. We will provide food with a single room but she could think as a part of us and could do some light house work if she want, just as a sister to my daughter.

Click to see more

Required Experience

Must have <1 years paid experience with the following

Arts & Music Business Computers
Engineering English, Reading & Writing Foreign Language
Math Social Studies Special Education
Science Test Preparation

Must be experienced working with these types of special needs

ADD/ADHD Asthma Asperger Syndrome/Autism
Behavioral Issues Down Syndrome Epilepsy
Dyslexia Hearing Impairment Obsessive Compulsive Disorder
Tourette Syndrome Visual Impairment

Provider must have the following skills or certifications

Behavioral Issues CPR First Aid
Special Needs American Tutoring Association National Tutoring Association

Must be comfortable working with 1 student

Specialties by Subject

English, Reading & Writing - from grades Pre-K to 4

English ESL Grammar
Language Arts K-6 Literature Phonics
Public Speaking Reading Reading Adult
Writing

Requirements

My tutor must be fluent in the following language: English


Must be available to teach the following types of lessons

Group Tutoring Private Tutoring

Must be available to teach in the following locations

At Student's School In a Center In Student's Home
Online Tutor's Home

Additional tasks I would like my Tutor to perform

Moderate Sample Exams Sign Language Transportation

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X
Job Availability
Aug 2017 - Sep 2017
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate2%
Last Login18 Jul 2017 Complaints0
Member Since13 Mar 2017 Favorite Adds186/30-days
We Require
Female candidates only
<1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We Prefer
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We Speak
English
Russian
Turkish



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Farnham Royal

Magz D., 939290

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jul 17 - Jul 17

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi There, We would love for a friendly, caring individual to come and be a part o...

Au Pair Job in Warwick

Tomas H., 2387835

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Aug 17 - Sep 17

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We are a family of 4 people and 2 dogs. A 2-year old Sara, 16-year old Jan, my wife ...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X