GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 12 0

Au Pair Job Available with German Family in Berlin, GermanyIsabel's Au Pair Job 2414616

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Aupair position in Berlin, Germany

    Our Family

  • German
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 6 and 2
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English and Spanish are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Isabel K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Please see the job description, I did it all in one.

Job Description

Hi there, we live in a wonderful apartment in Berlin, Germany (right in the very center, very lively and cool neighborhood) and I have a 6 year old daughter and a 2 year old son. They go to school and preschool already till about 5pm but I'd need occasional help with picking them up and bringing them to bed or even just staying in once they sleep so I can have some free time in the evenings. This could be ideal for someone who is looking to be in one of the most exciting places right now in Europe as you'd have the day free pretty much and I'd just need you after 5pm with a varying schedule. I'm ideally looking for a Spanish speaking person as I'd like my bilingual kids (English and German) to start speaking Spanish also. Or English would also be great as my son is only just starting to speak and my daughter's English could of course also be built upon. But ideally Spanish I think. Looking forward to your responses! All my best, Isabel

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 4 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 30 Sep 2019
Member since 21 Oct 2012

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Spanish is required
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Guatemalan
  • - Honduran
  • - Mexican
  • - Nicaraguan
  • - Peruvian
  • - South American
  • - Spanish
  • - Venezuelan
We speak:
English
German



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Palma de Mallorca

An F., 2800453

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello, we are a young family living part of the year in Mallorca and the rest in the...

Nanny Job in Jersey City

Stefania P., 2656428

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear Canidate, My husband and I are first time parents to our 11 month old son. We ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X