GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Bergen Seeks Au Pair Job.Katherine's Au Pair Profile 2373384

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Lovely,understandable and easy out going person,

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Norway
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 95 Lbs or 43 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Katherine Y.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Future Host Family,

I am Katherine, 28. Currently in Norway as an aupair. My contract will end on Third week of June 2019. I am a happy person. I love baking and cooking. I do household chores and babysitting. I assure you that i am a good match to your family because I always make sure that all my tasks will be meet according to thier satisfaction of my hosts. I consider myself as part of your family also as what the aupair program is. I can easily adapt to any culture since my experience in denmark/norway taught me to be flexible. I hope that you will give me a chance to be your candidate and pick me eventually. I can give you my current host family for reference also.

See you all soon!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Jul 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Dec 2018
Member since 08 Dec 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Protestant
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Netherlands
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Canadian
  • - Dutch

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Barcelona

Zohra S., 2465559

Job Location: Catalonia, Spain

Job starts: Jun 17 - Jun 17

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Housekeeper Job in Verbier

Farzana M., 1088951

Job Location: Valais, Switzerland

Job starts: Dec 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in

We are a busy family living in the Swiss ski resort, Verbier. This position is a liv...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X